My Blog

Topic: General.
Death and Rebirth.

Death and Rebirth.

2 days ago I found out my youtube account formerly named 'Mr Snad Man" had been deleted by youtube,
unable to get it back I have spent yesterday and today remaking this website as I felt like it.
I started a new fresh account unfortunately losing all my old videos and new ones.

As I've been sick for the past week and 2 days I haven't gotten much done. Youtube deleting my account has reinvigorated my work effort and so now I post here Reborn under a newly made css layout and overal website.

I will be using this new site as a ground to make updates, recommendations etc. As for the future of my new youtube account I do not know if I will start posting again, in fear of deletion.

If I get around to it, I will keep writing my book, and hopefully in a few years or so I will add a new page to this site for my first book and any to come. If I do get around to it I will publish these books and have them sold as physical books but for now stay tuned.
Topic: Content.